My PT Hub vs MyFitnessClient: pricing and features compared

Comparison by MyFitnessClient, which sells one of the platforms compared and has a commercial interest in your choice. The criteria on this page are the ones MyFitnessClient chose; the 26 features counted, each with its status for MyFitnessClient, are listed on the methodology page. The other brands' prices and features were read on each one's official pages, and each source gives the day it was read. How the comparisons are made

MyFitnessClient's Basic plan costs €29.99 per month (any VAT charged is included), for unlimited active clients, with meal plans, client payments and a client app in six languages. My PT Hub's pricing page does not say whether taxes are included, and My PT Hub says its platform is available in English. With 25, 50 or 100 active clients, MyFitnessClient costs €29.99 per month on Basic and My PT Hub 59 EUR per month on Premium, its list price on monthly billing after a 2-month introductory offer, on its pricing page opened from Portugal.

By Vasco José Cardoso Correia, who operates MyFitnessClient.

In short

  • Price with unlimited clients: MyFitnessClient's Basic plan costs €29.99 per month (any VAT charged is included), for unlimited active clients, with meal plans and client payments in the price. My PT Hub charges 59 EUR per month on Premium, its first plan with unlimited clients. That is the list price on flexible monthly billing, after a 2-month introductory offer, as shown on My PT Hub's pricing page opened from Portugal; that page does not say whether taxes are included.1
  • Languages: the MyFitnessClient dashboard and client app come in English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese (Portugal) and Portuguese (Brazil). My PT Hub says its platform is available in English, and its App Store listing names one language, English.2, 3
  • MyFitnessClient and My PT Hub both include meal plans and online client payments from the first paid plan. MyFitnessClient takes payments through a new Stripe account in your name, which you open from MyFitnessClient, in one of 43 countries, with no commission from MyFitnessClient, by card, Apple Pay, Google Pay and Link, Stripe's digital wallet. A Stripe account you already have cannot be connected. My PT Hub also takes payments on every plan through the coach's own Stripe account, which the coach creates from the Packages tab or links if they already have one.1, 4, 5
  • MyFitnessClient includes supplement plans, questionnaires with 13 question types and video calls in the browser in the Basic plan. My PT Hub's pages do not list supplements or video calls inside the platform (live classes run through Zoom, YouTube Live or another service linked to the calendar), and list automated check-ins from Premium.1, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9
  • Team: MyFitnessClient includes 1 team member besides you on Basic and 3 on Pro, with permissions across 14 areas. My PT Hub charges 10 EUR per month per additional trainer, with customizable permissions, on Premium and includes 5 on Ultimate, at 215 EUR per month.1, 6, 10

My PT Hub pricing per month

MyFitnessClient has one fixed price: Basic costs €29.99 per month (any VAT charged is included), for unlimited active clients, with meal plans and client payments in the price. Pro costs €49.99 per month. My PT Hub charges 25 EUR per month on Starter (up to 3 clients, 50 workouts and 50 nutrition plans) and 59 EUR per month on Premium (unlimited clients), on flexible monthly billing; its pricing page does not say whether taxes are included. With 25, 50 or 100 clients, after the 2-month introductory offer, My PT Hub costs 59 EUR per month on Premium and MyFitnessClient costs €29.99 on Basic. Move the slider to your number of clients.1

  • After the 2 months of My PT Hub's introductory offer, with workouts and meal plans, MyFitnessClient costs less than My PT Hub from 4 active clients.
20
MyFitnessClient, VAT included where charged
€29.99per monthBasic
My PT Hub, taxes not stated on its pricing page
€59per monthPremium
  • MyFitnessClient
  • My PT Hub

Estimate from the prices read on each brand's pages on 15 October 2026, billed monthly.

Monthly cost by number of active clients: workouts and meal plans
Active clientsMyFitnessClient, VAT included where chargedMy PT Hub, taxes not stated on its pricing page
5€29.99, Basic€59, Premium
10€29.99, Basic€59, Premium
25€29.99, Basic€59, Premium
50€29.99, Basic€59, Premium
100€29.99, Basic€59, Premium
  • My PT Hub's pricing page showed its prices in euros when opened from Portugal on 15 October 2026, and that page does not say whether the amounts include taxes. My PT Hub's Subscription Services Agreement says the fees stated in the order form are "inclusive of Taxes". The figures on this page are those of flexible monthly billing. Annual billing paid monthly is also listed: Starter 22.50 EUR, Premium 52 EUR and Ultimate 195 EUR per month.1, 11
  • Premium has an introductory offer: 50% off the first 2 months on monthly billing (29.50 EUR per month) and 70% off the first 2 months on annual billing paid monthly (15.60 EUR per month). After those 2 months the list price applies: 59 EUR or 52 EUR per month. The offer is not included in the figures on this page, and on 15 October 2026 the pricing page gave no end date for it.1
  • Starter, at 25 EUR per month, includes 3 clients, 50 workouts and 50 nutrition plans; Premium and Ultimate have no client limit. After My PT Hub's 30-day trial the account moves to a "Free" plan whose limits the pricing page does not describe, so it is not in the table. Meal plans are included on every My PT Hub plan, so nothing is added to its plan price in the "Workouts and meal plans" scenario; on MyFitnessClient they are included in Basic and Pro.1, 4
  • My PT Hub's add-ons are not added to the figures: a custom branded app icon for 95 EUR, paid once; each additional trainer for 10 EUR per month; and the other add-ons on its pricing page. Ultimate, at 215 EUR per month, includes every add-on and 5 additional trainers.1
  • MyFitnessClient's costs in this section are on monthly billing; billed yearly, Basic costs €299.90 per year and Pro €500.00 per year. MyFitnessClient's prices are in euros; any VAT charged is already included, and the checkout shows the final amount before you pay. If your currency is not the euro, checkout may show the price in your currency at Stripe's exchange rate, which includes a conversion fee of 2 to 4%; if you pay in euros instead, your bank or card sets any conversion. The other brands' prices appear as each one publishes them, with what its own pricing page says about taxes. Other brands' prices and features are those on the day each source was read and may have changed since; check the brand's own page before you decide.12 When a brand's pricing page does not say whether taxes are included, the sentences about cost treat its price as if it already included 27% VAT, the highest rate in the European Union. This way, they only say MyFitnessClient costs less where it does with or without VAT. That is why the number of clients in a sentence can be higher than the table shows, or the sentence may not appear at all.

Start for free

What MyFitnessClient includes, criterion by criterion

"Not listed" means My PT Hub's official pages, read on the day given in each cell, do not mention it; it does not mean the feature does not exist.

What MyFitnessClient includes and what My PT Hub advertises, criterion by criterion
CriterionMyFitnessClientMy PT Hub
Languages of the dashboard and the client appEnglish, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese (Portugal) and Portuguese (Brazil), in the dashboard and in the client app, on every plan.Client app in MyFitnessClientEnglish. The App Store listing names one language, English, and My PT Hub says in llms-full.txt, a file it publishes for AI tools, that the platform is available in English.2, 3
Price and number of clientsOne fixed price: a Free plan for 1 client, Basic at €29.99 per month and Pro at €49.99 per month (any VAT charged is included), both with unlimited active clients.See pricingStarter at 25 EUR per month, for up to 3 clients, 50 workouts and 50 nutrition plans. Premium at 59 EUR per month after a 2-month introductory offer, and Ultimate at 215 EUR per month, with unlimited clients. On annual billing paid monthly: 22.50, 52 and 195 EUR per month. The pricing page does not say whether taxes are included.1
Client paymentsIncluded in Basic and Pro, through a new Stripe account in your name, which you open from MyFitnessClient, in one of 43 countries, with no commission from MyFitnessClient; you pay Stripe's fees. A Stripe account you already have cannot be connected. Clients pay by card, Apple Pay, Google Pay and Link, with automatic recurring payments by card or Link. Once turned on, Klarna and Revolut Pay also work where Stripe offers them, for one-off and automatic recurring payments, and MB WAY and Multibanco work on accounts in Portugal, for one-off payments. Klarna may already be on and can be turned on or off in MyFitnessClient; Revolut Pay is turned on in your Stripe dashboard. By hand, on every plan, Free included: cash or bank transfer, with monthly charges created automatically and reminders to the client.Payments in MyFitnessClientIncluded on every plan, through the coach's own Stripe account, created from the Packages tab or linked if the coach already has one, for one-off and recurring payments, with cards, Apple Pay and Link. My PT Hub's llms-full.txt, a file it publishes for AI tools, says there are no transaction fees beyond Stripe's standard rates. Its Subscription Services Agreement says the supplier, Fitii Ltd trading as My PT Hub, charges a transaction fee on each transaction it processes, set out in writing for the customer.1, 2, 5, 11
Meal plansFlexible, weekly or calendar plans with calorie and macro targets, several options per meal, food swaps with the amount for the same calories or macros, a meal library, a shopping list and a PDF, on Basic and Pro.Nutrition in MyFitnessClientNutrition plans with meals, recipes, calorie and macro targets and automated shopping lists, on every plan; Starter is capped at 50 nutrition plans.1, 4
Supplements80 supplements in 6 languages plus your own, with dose, timing, cycles and client reminders, on Basic and Pro.Supplements in MyFitnessClientNot listed on My PT Hub's pages, read on 15 October 2026.1, 4, 6, 7
Questionnaires and check-insThe client intake with the PAR-Q and the default check-in on every plan, Free included; manual, automatic and check-in questionnaires with 13 question types, 15 ready-made templates, rule-based sending and a public link, on Basic and Pro.Questionnaires in MyFitnessClientPAR-Q forms and surveys; automated check-ins with photos and measurements from Premium.1, 8, 13, 14
Body assessmentsWeight, 26 circumference measurements, 9 skinfolds, body composition, body fat by Jackson-Pollock or US Navy, fitness tests, your own form and fields, goals per measurement, a comparison of two assessments and a re-assessment notice, on every plan, Free included. Progress photos side by side or overlaid, plus posture or movement videos, on Basic and Pro.Assessments in MyFitnessClientMeasurements and progress photos on every plan; side-by-side comparison with earlier check-ins and client history, in automated check-ins, from Premium.1, 8
Automated messagesScheduled and recurring messages, automatic birthday greetings and payment reminders, on every plan, Free included; bulk messages to up to 100 clients, audio and attachments from Basic.Communication in MyFitnessClientScheduled and automated messages, such as birthdays or onboarding, from Premium.1, 15
Video callsVoice and video calls in the browser, one-to-one on every plan, Free included, and in groups of up to 6 people on Basic and Pro.Communication in MyFitnessClientNot listed on My PT Hub's pages, read between 13 and 15 October 2026. Live classes link the calendar to Zoom, YouTube Live or another outside service.7, 9, 15, 16
Courses for clientsSections and lessons with video, files and linked workouts, sold through the professional's own Stripe account with a 0% MyFitnessClient commission, on Pro.Courses in MyFitnessClientOn-demand content and programs sold in packages; live events that stay available on demand, from Premium. The pages do not describe courses with lessons or modules.1, 5, 6, 7, 9
Files and resourcesFolders, files and written pages shared per client or by tag, with 10 GB on Basic and 250 GB on Pro.Materials in MyFitnessClientA files area: you upload files and assign them to each client, who previews and downloads them; PDFs and links also in messages; 10 GB of storage included.6, 15, 17, 18
TeamBesides the professional, 1 member on Basic and 3 on Pro, with permissions across 14 areas, assigned clients, tasks and an activity log.Team in MyFitnessClientAn extra trainer, with customizable permissions, at 10 EUR per month on Premium; 5 included on Ultimate.1, 6, 10
Client appFree for the client on the App Store, Google Play and the web, with offline mode in the store apps and 6 languages, on every plan, Free included.Client app in MyFitnessClientFree app for iPhone and Android, plus a web version.3, 6, 19
Your brand in the appThe professional's name, logo and color in the client app, with colors for the light and the dark theme and a background image or color. An icon made from the logo when the client installs the app from the browser, and the brand in the invite, the sign-up and the emails. On every plan, Free included.Branding in MyFitnessClientLogo and colors in the app on every plan; your own icon for 95 EUR, paid once.1, 2, 6, 20, 21

Who MyFitnessClient is for

MyFitnessClient is for a personal trainer, coach or nutritionist who wants one fixed price that does not grow with the number of clients, with meal plans, questionnaires, supplements, assessments and client payments included from the Basic plan. MyFitnessClient is also for a professional who works with clients in more than one language: the dashboard and the client app come in English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese (Portugal) and Portuguese (Brazil). Payments go through your own Stripe account, with no commission from MyFitnessClient, by card, Apple Pay, Google Pay and Link. Your name, logo and color are inside the client app on every plan, Free included, and the app is free for clients on iPhone and Android, with an offline mode, and on the web. The Free plan has no time limit: start with 1 client and move to Basic when you have more.

Frequently asked questions

How much does My PT Hub cost per month?

MyFitnessClient's Basic plan costs €29.99 per month (any VAT charged is included), for unlimited active clients, with meal plans and client payments in the price; Pro costs €49.99 per month. On 15 October 2026, opened from Portugal, My PT Hub's pricing page listed its prices in euros and did not say whether they included taxes. My PT Hub's llms-full.txt, a file it publishes for AI tools, says its prices are in USD, with GBP and EUR equivalents on the pricing page, and its Subscription Services Agreement says the fees are "inclusive of Taxes". On flexible monthly billing, My PT Hub charged 25 EUR per month on Starter (up to 3 clients), 59 EUR per month on Premium (unlimited clients) and 215 EUR per month on Ultimate (add-ons included). On annual billing paid monthly, My PT Hub charged 22.50, 52 and 195 EUR per month. Premium had an introductory offer for the first 2 months: 50% off on monthly billing (29.50 EUR per month) and 70% off on annual billing paid monthly (15.60 EUR per month).1, 2, 11

Is My PT Hub available in Spanish, Portuguese or other languages?

MyFitnessClient's dashboard and client app come in English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese (Portugal) and Portuguese (Brazil). My PT Hub's pages do not advertise languages other than English: its App Store listing names one language, English. My PT Hub says in llms-full.txt, a file it publishes for AI tools, that the platform is available in English.2, 3

Does My PT Hub include meal plans?

MyFitnessClient includes meal plans on Basic and Pro, with flexible, weekly or calendar plans, calorie and macro targets, food swaps, a shopping list and barcode scanning, plus supplement plans with 80 supplements. My PT Hub includes nutrition on every plan at no extra cost, with meals and recipes, calorie and macro targets, a food database, a barcode scanner for client food logging and automated shopping lists; Starter includes 50 nutrition plans, and the My PT Hub pages do not list supplement plans.1, 4, 6, 7

Does My PT Hub charge a commission on client payments?

MyFitnessClient charges no commission on client payments, which are included in Basic and Pro: they go through a new Stripe account in your name, which you open from MyFitnessClient, in one of 43 countries, and you pay Stripe's fees; a Stripe account you already have cannot be connected. My PT Hub takes payments on every plan through the coach's own Stripe account, which the coach creates from the Packages tab or links if they already have one. My PT Hub's llms-full.txt, a file it publishes for AI tools, says there are no transaction fees beyond Stripe's standard rates. My PT Hub's Subscription Services Agreement says the supplier, Fitii Ltd trading as My PT Hub, charges a transaction fee on each transaction it processes, set out in writing for the customer.2, 5, 11

What is an alternative to My PT Hub?

MyFitnessClient is an alternative to My PT Hub with one price for unlimited active clients: the Basic plan costs €29.99 per month (any VAT charged is included), with meal plans, questionnaires, supplements, chat, video calls and client payments. MyFitnessClient's dashboard and client app come in six languages, with your brand inside the app, and the Free plan takes 1 client with no time limit. MyFitnessClient is operated by Vasco José Cardoso Correia in Amarante, Portugal, with support in English and Portuguese. On 15 October 2026, My PT Hub's pricing page, opened from Portugal, listed Premium, its first plan with unlimited clients, at 59 EUR per month on monthly billing after a 2-month introductory offer, and did not say whether taxes were included. My PT Hub's App Store listing names one language, English.1, 3

Can I move from My PT Hub to MyFitnessClient?

Yes: clients come into MyFitnessClient from a CSV, TSV or TXT file, with first name, last name, email and phone, on any plan, up to your plan's client limit (1 client on the Free plan), and you see duplicates and errors before importing. The import sends no email to anyone. You prepare workouts in your own time, and you invite each client to the app when you choose, by email, link or QR code, from their profile. Once a client accepts, they get everything already in their profile: workouts, meal plans, assessments and payments. The MyFitnessClient team migrates your workouts, your plans and, where your previous platform makes it available, your history for you, at no cost on Basic and Pro, including during the free trial: write to support@myfitnessclient.com. On Basic and Pro, client payments move to a new Stripe account in your name, which you open from MyFitnessClient, with no commission from MyFitnessClient; a Stripe account you already have cannot be connected, and the subscriptions you run in Stripe through My PT Hub do not move by themselves: cancel each one when that client starts paying through MyFitnessClient. My PT Hub's Subscription Services Agreement says that, on request within 30 days of termination or expiration, the customer data is made available to the customer for export or download. Before you cancel your My PT Hub account, save the client list and the workouts you want to keep.5, 11

How much does MyFitnessClient cost?

MyFitnessClient has a Free plan with no card and no time limit for 1 client, a Basic plan at €29.99 per month or €299.90 per year, and a Pro plan at €49.99 per month or €500.00 per year, all in euros (any VAT charged is included). At the European Central Bank rate of 9 October 2026, Basic's monthly price comes to 33.61 USD or 25.43 GBP, rounded up to the cent. If your currency is not the euro, checkout may show the price in your currency at Stripe's exchange rate, which includes a conversion fee of 2 to 4%. You can pay in euros instead: that fee then does not apply, but your bank or card issuer may convert at its own rate and charge fees. Basic and Pro have unlimited active clients and include meal plans, questionnaires, supplements, files and online client payments; Pro adds courses, up to 3 team members besides you (Basic has 1) and 250 GB of storage. Your first paid subscription comes with a 14-day free trial that asks for a payment method: at the end of the trial the subscription is charged unless you cancel before then.12, 22

Try MyFitnessClient with your clients

The Free plan has no time limit, needs no card and is enough to try with 1 client. Your first paid subscription starts with a 14-day free trial and asks for a payment method: at the end of the trial you are charged for the plan and billing you chose, unless you cancel before then. If you cancel a paid plan, you keep it until the end of the period already paid, then move to the Free plan, with its limits. Basic is €29.99 a month or €299.90 a year and Pro €49.99 a month or €500.00 a year (any VAT charged is included).

Prefer a walkthrough first? Book a meeting

Sources

Every fact about another brand was read on the official page listed, on the date listed. Prices and features change: check the brand's own page before you decide.

  1. My PT Hub, Pricing. Read on 15 October 2026.
  2. My PT Hub, llms-full.txt. Read on 15 October 2026.
  3. Apple (App Store), App My PT Hub – App Store. Read on 12 October 2026.
  4. My PT Hub, Nutrition Coaching Software for Personal Trainers. Read on 15 October 2026.
  5. My PT Hub, Personal Trainer Billing Software. Read on 15 October 2026.
  6. My PT Hub, All features. Read on 15 October 2026.
  7. My PT Hub, Help Center. Read on 15 October 2026.
  8. My PT Hub, Automated Client Check-Ins. Read on 13 October 2026.
  9. My PT Hub, Livestream Your Workouts. Read on 13 October 2026.
  10. My PT Hub, Information on additional trainers. Read on 13 October 2026.
  11. My PT Hub, Subscription Services Agreement. Read on 12 October 2026.
  12. Stripe, Adaptive Pricing. Read on 26 October 2026.
  13. My PT Hub, Client Management Software for Personal Trainers. Read on 13 October 2026.
  14. My PT Hub, Create a Check-In. Read on 13 October 2026.
  15. My PT Hub, Client Messaging. Read on 13 October 2026.
  16. My PT Hub, Calendar & Booking Software for Personal Trainers. Read on 13 October 2026.
  17. My PT Hub, Updating a client's Files. Read on 13 October 2026.
  18. My PT Hub, Client - View a file. Read on 13 October 2026.
  19. Google (Google Play), My PT Hub – Apps no Google Play. Read on 12 October 2026.
  20. My PT Hub, Custom Branded Fitness App. Read on 15 October 2026.
  21. My PT Hub, Custom branded app FAQs. Read on 13 October 2026.
  22. European Central Bank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, last 90 days (XML). Read on 12 October 2026.

My PT Hub and the names of the other competing platforms on this page are trademarks of their owners, used only to identify the products compared. MyFitnessClient is not affiliated with, endorsed by or a partner of those owners. Other product and company names on this page may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Found a mistake or an outdated price? Write to support@myfitnessclient.com. The page is corrected and its date updated.